Quarta-Feira, 22 de Agosto de 2018     

Listas de Associados
Américo Ribeiro
Rua Dinis Dias, 88
4455 - 125 - Lavra
Tlf: 917592466
Email: americo.ribeiro1953@gmail.com

António Manuel Mónica Lopes de Seabra
Rua Joao de Barros 90B
4150 - 413 - Porto
Tlf: 967501979
Email: antloseabra@gmail.com

Dr. Fernando Pinto da Fonseca
Rua Juiz Margarido Pacheco, 19
4410 - 310 - Canelas V. N. de Gaia
Tlf:  932848710
Email: pinto.fonseca@conti.de

Engº Braga Rodrigues
Rua João de Barros, 138 B-Habt. 53
4150 - 416 - PORTO
Tlf: 932848710
Email: braga.rodrigues@netcabo.pt

José da Silva Carvalho Neto
Rua Castelões, 426 - Casa C
4485 - 083 - Fajozes
Tlf: 967509719
Email: carvalho.neto@longtail.pt

Karl H. Dutschke
Rua Alegre 3, 7º-7
2765 - 392 - Estoril
Tlf: 917644499
Email: k.dutschke@euromateq.pt

LRM- Consultores Técnicos, Lda.-
Rua da Trinitária,201,Hab. 16
4150 - 736 - Porto
Tlf: 967293812
Email: Manuel-Laia@mail.pt

Mário José Leite Caetano
Rua António Ramalho, 227
4460 - 241 - Senhora da Hora
Tlf: 967306454
Email: mariocaetano@netcabo.pt

Neusa Guerreiro
Rua Penha de França, 120-3º Esq.
1170 - 307 - Lisboa
Tlf: 963958410
Email: neusa.maria.guerreiro@gmail.com

Vitor dos Santos Maia
R. Padre Antero Ferreira da Costa,296 - Hab. 2.8
4475 - 017 - Maia
Tlf: 918182036
Email: vsantosmaia@gmail.com



Voltar
Página Principal
 

Design e Concepção GiaSoft - GiaWeb